If you are going to Cybher, think of it as a little ice-breaker, a way to make some new friends ahead of the big day! Write up your own and link it up over at Geek is the New Chic!

If you already have your ticket make sure you grab your badge here.
So this is me…
Name : Erica Whiteman – sometimes known as ebals
Blogs : Cupcakesandotherstuff, PunchComms Punch Blog

Twitter ID : @ericawhiteman
Height : 5’6″
Hair : Short to mid length – brownish, but I’m thinking of going platinum.

Five things you should know about me…
1. I grew up in Northern California, near the bay area specifically.
2. I’m married to a synth bass playing, mixing & mastering musician. We met when he was on tour in Seattle.
3. I love coffee, I mean really love it. But not the instant crap stuff.
4. I used to be a rockstarhelper
5. I have 1 son and 2 cats.

