My son is at the age where he can be, to put it mildly, disagreeable. Getting ready for school can be quite a production especially when it comes to brushing teeth. When I was approached to review the new My Way Kids Arm & Hammer Spinbrush, I jumped at the chance. I thought it would be a great opportunity for Mini G to embrace the act of brushing his teeth.

Arm&Hammer spinbrush

Unboxing

The Spinbrush is perfect for kids as they can decorate and personalise to their interests. It comes with over 140 stickers including enough letters to spell out names. If you have more than one child in your family, they can put their names on them too for easy identification.

sticker selection

Mini G is learning to read, so this was a perfect opportunity to get him to pick out the letters of his name and stick on the toothbrush.

name

He also loves stickers, so he had a great time applying them to the brush.

stickers on brush

As this is a battery operated ‘electric’ toothbrush, it helps clean his teeth a bit more thoroughly than just brushing with a manual toothbrush.

proud kid

Getting out of the house in the morning can still be a difficult task, but brushing teeth has become a lot easier.

brushing teeth

**I was sent the Arm & Hammer Spinbrush toothbrush free of charge for review. These views are my own.**

